YouTube’s Top Tunes: twenty one pilots, COIN, Hey Violet+ more (9/30/16)

Jenna Marble’s YouTube 15 airs Fridays at 6 pm & 9 pm ET on SiriusXM Hits 1, Ch. 2, or hear it on demand!

The YouTube 15 has an epic lineup to cure your case of the Mondays! We have twenty one pilots’ Heathens, COIN’s Talk Too Much, Hey Violet’s Guys My Age, plus many more!

Check out full lineup for this weeks YouTube 15 below:

Shawn Mendes – Treat You Better
Jonas Blue ft. JP Cooper – Perfect Strangers
COIN – Talk Too Much
Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ – Cold Water (Official Lyric Video)
That Poppy – Money
Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – This Is What You Came For
James Arthur – Say You Won’t Let Go
The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – Closer (Lyric)
Bridgit Mendler ft. Kaiydo – Atlantis
Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez – We Don’t Talk Anymore
Hey Violet – Guys My Age (Audio Only)
DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You [Lyric Video]
Ariana Grande/Nicki Minaj – Side To Side
twenty one pilots – Heathens
Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha – In The Name Of Love

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by WordPress VIP