Jenna Marble’s YouTube 15 airs Fridays at 6 pm & 9 pm ET on SiriusXM Hits 1, Ch. 2, or hear it on demand!

The YouTube 15 has got an epic lineup to cure your case of the Mondays! On this week’s YouTube 15 we have Owl City’s Verge featuring the amazing Aloe Blacc, Little Mix’s Black Magic makes the cut a second week in a row, and once again we have a double feature of tracks from Robin Schulz.

Check out the full list below:

Deorro x Chris Brown – Five More Hours
Namie Amuro – Golden Touch
Owl City ft. Aloe Blacc – Verge
Madcon ft. Ray Dalton – Don’t Worry
Melanie Martinez – Pity Party
Robin Schulz ft. Jasmine Thompson – Sun Goes Down
The Kolors – Everytime
EXO – Call Me Baby
John Newman – Come And Get It
Joey Graceffa – Don’t Wait
Alessia Cara – Here
Little Mix – Black Magic
Robin Schulz ft. Ilsey – Headlights
Eva Simons ft. Konshens – Policeman

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by VIP