Train’s Pat Monahan world premieres new album ‘A Girl, A Bottle, A Boat’ a day early on The Pulse

Train is set to release their eighth studio album A Girl, A Bottle, A Boat, which features the single Play That Song, on January 27. The day before its release, the band’s lead singer and the host of Train Tracks, Pat Monahan, will showcase the record for the first time in a song-by-song world premiere exclusively on The Pulse (Ch. 15).

The album premiere special airs Thursday 1/26 at 10 pm ET with rebroadcasts 1/26 at 7 pm ET; Friday 1/27 at 1 am, Noon and 8 pm ET; Saturday 1/28 at 8 am ET; Sunday 1/20 at 2 pm ET.


A Girl, A Bottle, A Boat Tracklist


1. Drink Up
2. Play That Song
3. The News
4. Lottery
5. Working Girl
6. Silver Dollar
7. Valentine
8. What Good is Saturday
9. Loverman
10. Lost and Found
11. You Better Believe

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by WordPress VIP