The Top Tracks from this week’s YouTube EDM 15: Flux Pavilion & Snails, Disciples, Twenty One Pilots + more (10/14/16)

The Chainsmokers are mixing it up week after week bringing you the top EDM tracks on YouTube. Tune to BPM(Ch.51) Fridays at 8 pm ET to hear the hottest hits.

This week on the EDM 15, Flux Pavilion & Snails’ Cannonball, Disciples’ Daylight, Twenty One Pilots’ Heathens (No Riddim Remix) and plenty more!

Make sure to check out the rest of this week’s EDM 15 listed below:

Zara Larsson – Ain’t My Fault (R3hab Remix) ESTABLISHED
Levianth & Axol – Remember (feat. The Tech Thieves) EMERGING
NERVO – Did We Forget ft. Amba Shepherd (Lady Bee Remix) ESTABLISHED
Fedde Le Grand – Down On Me (Official Video) ESTABLISHED
Deorro – Goin Up feat. DyCy ESTABLISHED
Disciples – Daylight EMERGING
Flux Pavilion & Snails – Cannonball ESTABLISHED
Lucas & Steve – Love On My Mind (Official Music Video) EMERGING
Mike Perry – The Ocean ft. Shy Martin EMERGING
DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Tom Westy Remix) ESTABLISHED
Jauz x San Holo – OK! ESTABLISHED
Big Wild – Invincible (feat. iDA HAWK) EMERGING
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens (No Riddim Remix) EMERGING
Row Rocka – Serpent EMERGING

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by WordPress VIP