It’s finally here! Electric Zoo is converging on New York City and there will be live broadcasts, interviews and lots more. Here’s everything you need to know.

#EZooRadio with Above & Beyond

The final episode of #EZooRadio airs Thursday at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT on Electric Area (Ch. 52) with Electric Zoo: Transformed headliners Above & Beyond.


 

#ZooQuarium

ezoo-webtease

Audien, 3LAU, Dirty South and Galantis will all be spinning live from the Gansevoort in New York City. Hear it live, Thursday at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT on Electric Area (Channel 52).


 

#NightOwlRadio with Pasquale Rotella

CNcg8y_WcAIMIFw[1]

The man, the legend, the creator of Insomniac events like Electric Daisy Carnival hosts the second episode of his new show, Night Owl Radio. On Thursday at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT on Electric Area (Channel 52).


 

#GuestRoomMix with Sam Feldt

2015-09-03[1]

Sam Feldt enters our rotating room of guest DJ sets with a one-hour mix. Thursday at 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT on Electric Area (Channel 52).


 

@ElectricZooNY Coverage Begins

Doug Van Sant, electric zoo, EZ2014

Doug Van Sant, electric zoo, EZ2014

We are live from Randall’s Island in New York City with live sets and interviews. Coverage starts Friday at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT on Electric Area (Channel 52).


 

Kiesza Hangs with Tommy West

zSeHl53[1]

Ahead of guest hosting this weekend, Kiesza talks to Tommy West about music, pop culture and her puppy. Friday at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT on BPM (Channel 51).


 

Kiesza Hosts BPM’s Top 20 Beats of the Week Countdown

Kiesza fills in for Geronimo bringing you the twenty biggest songs from this week. Hear it first Saturday at 6pm ET / 3 pm PT on BPM (Channel 51).

Powered by WordPress.com VIP