Suicide Silence tops the last Liquid Metal Countdown of 2014 (12/26/14)

From Kyng’s Burn The Serum to Cannibal Corpse’s Kill Or Become, 2014’s Liquid Metal Countdown has included only the best of the best in hardcore metal. Topping the last list of the year is Suicide Silence with Don’t Die, followed by Machine Head’s Now We Die. Slipknot takes the third spot with The Negative One, and Cannibal Corpse’s Kill Or Become takes number four. Behemoth rounds things out at number five. Check out who else made the cut below!

12. Kyng – “Burn The Serum”
11. Exodus/Kirk Hammett – “Salt The Wound”
10. Exmortus – “Foe Hammer”
09. Hellyeah – “Say When”
08. Body Count – “Talk Sh*t, Get Shot”
07. Whitechapel – “The Saw Is The Law”
06. Killer Be Killed – “Face Down”
05. Behemoth – “Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel”
04. Cannibal Corpse – “Kill Or Become”
03. Slipknot – “The Negative One”
02. Machine Head – “Now We Die”
01. Suicide Silence – “Don’t Die”

For a free 30-Day trial, check out

Powered by VIP