Slayer Spends 4 weeks at the top on LIQUID METAL: The Devil’s Dozen (6/3/14)

In this week’s Devil’s Dozen countdown, Slayer’s Implode takes the number one spot for the fourth week running, after debuting at number one way back on 5/13. Following up Slayer’s impressive run is Suicide Silence with Cease to Exist at number two, and closing out this week’s top three is Whitechapel’s The Saw is The Law.

Check out the entire Liquid Metal countdown below.

12. Body Count – “Talk Sh*t, Get Shot”
11. Every Time I Die – “Thirst”
10. Devil You Know – “My Own”
09. Battlecross – “War Ensemble”
08. Hellyeah – “Cross To Bier (Cradle Of Bones)”
07. Crowbar – “Walk w/ Knowledge Wisely”
06. Down – “We Knew Him Well”
05. Kyng – “Burn The Serum”
04. Killer Be Killed – “Face Down”
03. Whitechapel – “The Saw Is The Law”
02. Suicide Silence – “Cease To Exist”
01. Slayer – “Implode”

For a free 30-day trial to listen, go here –

Powered by VIP