SiriusXM Presents Octane Accelerator Tour featuring Like A Storm, with Royal Tusk and Afterlife

SiriusXM and Live Nation present the Octane Accelerator Tour featuring Like A Storm, with special guests Royal Tusk and Afterlife. The 20-city North American tour, the first such tour curated by SiriusXM’s Octane, kicks off January 23 in Anaheim, CA. See below for the complete list of tour dates.

SiriusXM’s Octane channel is committed to finding and exposing the new artists pushing the sound of Hard Rock music forward. The tour offers listeners and music fans across North America the chance to see new and emerging artists featured regularly on SiriusXM Octane (ch. 37).

Click on the links below for tour information and tickets!

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Anaheim, CA The Parish @ House of Blues 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Sacramento, CA Holy Diver 
Friday, January 25, 2019 San Diego, CA Voodoo Room at House of Blues 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Crescent Ballroom 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Denver, CO Marquis Theater 
Friday, February 01, 2019 Dallas, TX Cambridge Room 
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Houston, TX House of Blues Bronze Peacock 
Monday, February 04, 2019 New Orleans, LA Parish @ House of Blues 
Friday, February 08, 2019 Philadelphia, PA The Foundry @ The Fillmore Philadelphia 
Saturday, February 09, 2019 Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Asbury Park, NJ The Wonder Bar 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 New York, NY The Gramercy Theatre 
Friday, February 15, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA Smiling Moose 
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Cincinnati, OH Bogarts 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Cleveland, OH The Cambridge Room @ House of Blues 
Monday, February 18, 2019 Detroit, MI Shelter 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Grand Rapids, MI The Stache 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge 
Friday, February 22, 2019 St. Paul, MN Amsterdam Bar & Hall
Saturday, February 23, 2019  Beaver Dam, WI  Stormy’s Music Venue

Powered by WordPress.com VIP