Hélio Castroneves, Tom Blomqvist, Oliver Jarvis & Simon Pagenaud win the Rolex 24

Congratulations to Hélio Castroneves, Tom Blomqvist, Oliver Jarvis, Simon Pagenaud and the entire Meyer Shank Racing team on taking the overall victory at the Rolex 24 at Daytona.

Castroneves drove MSR to their win in the SiriusXM sponsored No. 60 car. The race marked the beginning of the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship season.

Tune in to SiriusXM NASCAR Radio (Ch. 90) on January 31 at 11 am ET as Castroneves recaps all of the action with Danielle Trotta and 21-time NASCAR winner Jeff Burton during a new episode of SiriusXM’s On Track. Later in the day, Pagenaud will also reflect on his team’s victory during a new episode of SiriusXM Speedway with Dave Moody at 6 pm ET.

Related: Hélio Castroneves & MSR owner Jim Meyer discuss their Indy 500 win

The MSR team celebrated the Rolex 24 win by joining Castroneves for his signature fence climb:

For more information about Meyer Shank Racing, click here.

Powered by WordPress VIP