Hélio Castroneves, Tom Blomqvist, Colin Braun & Simon Pagenaud win the Rolex 24

Congratulations to Hélio Castroneves, Tom Blomqvist, Colin Braun, Simon Pagenaud and the entire Meyer Shank Racing team on taking the overall victory at the Rolex 24 at Daytona on January 29.

Following yesterday’s win, Hélio is now the first driver to claim three straight Rolex 24 overall wins, doing so with Meyer Shank Racing (a team co-owned by former SiriusXM CEO Jim Meyer, with SiriusXM as their sponsor). This was Meyer Shank’s second straight win in the prestigious 24-hour team-endurance race.Hear Hélio live Monday at 2pm ET on “Tradin’ Paint” with John Roberts and Chocolate Myers on SiriusXM NASCAR Radio (Ch. 90) and on the SXM App – included with all our trials and popular plans. Listen to a clip from the conversation here:

For more information about Meyer Shank Racing, click here.

Powered by WordPress VIP