QUIZ: How much do you know about Mötley Crüe’s ‘Dr. Feelgood’ album?

Hair Nation is getting together with our crew for the long Labor Day Weekend… our Mötley Crüe that is! Join Hair Nation and the guys from Mötley Crüe as we celebrate the 30th anniversary of the release of Dr. Feelgood with music from the album, live performances and demos — all hosted by the band! It’s Hair Nation’s Feelgood Labor Day Weekend!

Now it’s time for yoür döctor’s exam! How well do YOU know Dr. Feelgood? (He’s the one that makes ya feel alright.) This is one tough quiz! You may have a better chance getting a residency at the Mayo Clinic!

Take the test now, and find out how GOOD you should FEEL about your Mötley Crüe knowledge! Then tune in all weekend starting Friday, August 30 at 5pm ET/2pm PT through Monday, September 2 at 11:59 pm ET/8:59 pm PT.

Powered by WordPress.com VIP