Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Drake + Chris Brown are the dream team in this week’s Hip-Hop Nation Music Meeting (1/24/15)

Order in the Hip-Hop Nation Music Meeting! We’ve got a serious crew running things this week! Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Drake, and Chris Brown snag the number one spot, and Schoolboy Q makes a comeback at number two. How About Now makes an impressive countdown debut at number three, and Wale/Jeremih’s The Body makes an impressive leap to number four. G’Sh*t by T.I., Jeezy, and WatchTheDuck rounds things out at number five. This week’s Music Meeting is one helluva list, so you best check out all of these hits!

10. Multiply – A$AP Rocky/Juicy J
9. Good Lovin’ – Ludacris/Miguel
8. DnF – P. Reign/Drake
7. Private Show – T.I./Chris Brown
6. No Type – Rae Sremmurd
5. G’Sh*t – T.I./Jeezy/WatchTheDuck
4. The Body – Wale/Jeremih
3. How About Now – Drake
2. Hell Of A Night – Schoolboy Q
1. Only – Nicki Minaj/Lil Wayne/Drake/Chris Brown

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by VIP