Attention hip-hop fans! We’ve added new songs to our hip-hop channels The HeatHip-Hop Nation and Shade 45. Check out material from Robin Thicke’s upcoming album, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis’ follow-up to The Heist, Yelawolf’s latest album Love Story and more! Take them for a spin, and let us know which ones you’re feeling!

The Heat (Ch. 47)


Kranium – Nobody Has To Know

Robin Thicke ft. Nicki Minaj – Back Together

Hip-Hop Nation (Ch. 44)


Kevin Gates – Kno One

Macklemore ft. Ryan Lewis – Growing Up

Tory Lanez – Diego

Shade 45 (Ch. 45)

Yelawolf – Fiddle Me This

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by VIP