New Hip-Hop: Drake, Jeezy, YFN Lucci + more (11/14/16)

Attention hip-hop fans! We’ve added new songs to our hip-hop channels The Heat, Hip-Hop Nation and Shade 45. Check out material from Drake’s More Life, Jeezy’s Trap Or Die 3, YFN Lucci’s Wish Me Well 2 and more. Take them for a spin, and let us know which ones you’re feeling!

The Heat (Ch. 46)

Drake – Fake Love (also on Hip-Hop Nation)

R.Lum.R. – Frustrated

YFN Lucci Ft. Migos & Trouble – Key To The Streets

Shade 45 (Ch. 45)

Jeezy ft. Bankroll Fresh – All There


For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by WordPress VIP