moe. and Blues Traveler announce 2019 ‘All Roads Runaround Tour’ presented by SiriusXM Jam ON

Preeminent progressive rock band moe. and legendary platinum-selling band Blues Traveler have announced they will be hitting the road together across North America on the All Roads Runaround Tour presented by SiriusXM Jam ON. The summer run will showcase one set from each band plus a very special collaborative set each night. Special guest G. Love will join as support.

moe. just wrapped up a short tour at New York City’s landmark venue, the Beacon Theatre. John Popper joined the band on stage and the artists sat down to discuss the upcoming run. That interview and highlights from the performance can be seen below:

Produced by Live Nation, the 21-city trek kicks off July 11 in Farmingville, NY at Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater at Bald Hill and will make stops in Boston, Toronto, Nashville, Atlanta and more before wrapping August 11 in Austin, TX at Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater.

Tickets are now on sale at LiveNation.com.


2019 Tour Dates:

Thursday, July 11, 2019 Farmingville, NY Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater at Bald Hill
Friday, July 12, 2019 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony Summer Stage
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Baltimore, MD MECU Pavilion
Monday, July 15, 2019 Portsmouth, VA Union Bank & Trust Pavilion+
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Northampton, MA Pines Theatre+
Friday, July 19, 2019 Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion*
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Toronto, ON REBEL
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Detroit, MI Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Friday, August 02, 2019 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater part of the Journeys Concert Series
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy
Sunday, August 04, 2019 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Greensboro, NC White Oak Amphitheatre at the Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Friday, August 09, 2019 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Austin, TX Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater*
*support TBA
+not a Live Nation date

Powered by WordPress.com VIP