Megadeth tops Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen Countdown (4/22/16)

Megadeth tops the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with Dystopia. Killswitch Engage’s Hate By Design takes number two followed by Hatebreed’s A.D. at number three. Coming in at number four is Dead Cross’ We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead with After The Burial’s Lost In The Static closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Nails – “You Will Never Be One Of Us”
11. Walls Of Jericho – “Relentless”
10. Otep – “Zero”
09. Lacuna Coil – “House Of Shame”
08. Death Angel – “The Moth”
07. Amon Amarth – “First Kill”
06. DevilDriver – “Daybreak”
05. After The Burial – “Lost In The Static”
04. Dead Cross – “We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead”
03. Hatebreed – “A.D.”
02. Killswitch Engage – “Hate By Design”
1. Dystopia – Megadeth

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by WordPress VIP