It’s another hard rockin’ week on SiriusXM’s Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen countdown! Carcass is fighting tooth and nail to stay near the top, but Death Angel is keeping their boot in Carcass’ face with their hit The Dream Calls for Blood.

11. After The Burial – “Ravens”
10. Skeletonwitch – “I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)”
09. Kataklysm – “Like Animals”
08. Deicide – “In The Minds Of Evil”
07. Chimaira – “Crown Of Phantoms”
06. DevilDriver – “Ruthless”
05. Battlecross – “Flesh & Bone”
04. Generation Kill – “Prophets Of War”
03. Soulfly – “Bloodshed”
02. Carcass – “Captive Bolt Pistol”
01. Death Angel – “The Dream Calls For Blood”

Powered by VIP