Left, Right and Center: Tuesday’s election night coverage with SiriusXM

In honor of next Tuesday’s midterm elections, SiriusXM’s  Progress, Patriot, and POTUS channels will be airing live coverage, each station featuring key guests who will weigh in on the debate while giving some perspective to the polls as the results come in.

Voters Decide – Special Election Coverage from the Progressive Point of View
Airs Tuesday 11/4 at 9 pm – 1a m ET on SiriusXM Progress, Ch. 127
SiriusXM Progress will be covering all the big races late into election night! The special, “Voters Decide” kicks off at 9pm ET, with hosts Mark Thompson and Michelangelo Signorile. Special guest co-host will be comedian, author, producer and co-creator of The Daily Show and Air America Radio Lizz Winstead. With guest pundits joining us throughout the night including Ari Rabin-Havt from The Agenda, columnist Dr. Ron Daniels, and commentary from Mic.com correspondent Zerlina Maxwell. Expert analysis will also be provided by reporters from outlets such as The Nation, The Huffington Post, Think Progress, Crooks & Liars and more. We’ll also be joined by journalists posted around the country in the states with the most significant races like Kentucky, Wisconsin, Texas among others.

David Webb’s The Battle For The Senate on Patriot
Airs Tuesday 11/4 from 9 pm – 1 am ET on SiriusXM Patriot, Ch. 125
David Webb hosts election night coverage and the battle for the Senate on SiriusXM Patriot. Forbes’ Tom Basile and SiriusXM’s Rick Unger will join David, along with contributors from Fox News, The Blaze and The Daily Caller to weigh in on all of the Senate and gubernatorial races.

POTUS Wall-to-Wall Election Night Coverage 
Airs Tuesday 11/4 at 6:30 pm ET on POTUS, Ch. 124
POTUS will be up all night to bring listeners wall-to-wall election night coverage. The show begins with Tim Farley going live at 6:30 pm ET, after which he will be joined by POTUS contributors Jon Decker and Kent Klein just as the polls close and the results start coming in for each state. Julie Mason will then take over live coverage at 10 pm ET, airing victory and concession speeches from the candidates and checking in with reporters around the country.

Powered by WordPress.com VIP