Kick off 2019 Heisman Trophy weekend with LIVE coverage & interviews with finalists

LSU quarterback Joe Burrow won the 2019 Heisman Trophy in a record landslide vote, becoming the first Tiger to be named college football’s most outstanding player in 60 years.

Catch exclusive reaction and interviews with Burrow and the other Heisman finalists — Chase Young, Jalen Hurts, and Justin Fields — throughout the weekend on ESPNU Radio (Ch. 84). Plus, click below to hear from all four of the finalists On Demand now.

Powered by VIP