Kevin Hart is going to prove that he’s even funnier on radio after launching a new SiriusXM channel.

Kevin Hart’s Laugh Out Loud premiered Wednesday exclusively on SiriusXM channel 96 and featured a new regular show, Straight from The Hart, hosted by the megastar.

The new channel will feature a weekly show hosted by Hart who’s considered one of the world’s top comedians. Hart will also handpick a selection of diverse comedic voices to create, produce and star on the channel’s wide range of comedy programming.

“I am very excited to create a channel on SiriusXM that will be home to new frontiers in comedy,” Hart said. “After launching our Laugh Out Loud video network, which is off to a fast start, our goal is to make the world laugh by reaching people wherever they are. SiriusXM is the perfect partner to introduce a whole new audience to our Laugh Out Loud brand. The world will soon discover that – believe it or not – I’m even funnier on radio.”

In addition to highlighting Hart’s irresistible humor, Straight from The Hart will offer listeners a different side of his personality, as he engages in honest, candid conversations about life alongside his friends and co-hosts, the Plastic Cup Boys. The show’s regular time slot will be on Mondays at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

Laugh Out Loud launched its multi-platform network and streaming video service in August, bringing fans original scripted and unscripted comedy series, stand-up specials, licensed programming, and live broadcasts. In the first 30 days, the service was downloaded more than 500,000 times and catapulted into the top three of Apple iOS’ entertainment app rankings. For more, visit

Hear rebroadcasts of the premiere of Straight from The Hart:

Scheduled rebroadcasts:  

Saturday, Feb. 17 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT

Monday, Feb. 19 at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

Tuesday, Feb. 20 at 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT

Friday, Feb. 23 at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT

Click here to listen On Demand to the premiere episode of Straight from the Hart.

Click here to listen online now to Laugh Out Loud Radio.

Powered by VIP