Summer is heating up and so is the music on SiriusXM! No matter what your music style is, we have you covered this weekend. From classic jams to patriotic tunes, be sure to tune into your favorite channel in your car, online, or on the SiriusXM app all weekend long.

 

Dave Matthews Band – LIVE!

Dave Matthews Band Radio // Ch. 3

Airs: Friday 7/6 @ 8pm ET; Saturday 7/7 @ 3pm ET; Sunday 7/8 @ 10am ET; Sunday 7/8 @ 5pm ET; Monday 7/9 @ 1pm ET; Tuesday 7/10 @ 9am ET; Weds 7/11

@ 6pm ET; Thursday 7/12 @ Noon ET

Can’t get enough of Dave Matthews Band? Neither can we! All weekend long, listen to the Dave Matthews Band LIVE in concert in Noblesville, Indiana as SiriusXM launches the DMB Friday Night Concert Series on the new and exclusive Dave Matthews Band Radio.


Classic Vinyl’s Top 10 American Bands

Classic Vinyl // Ch. 26

Airs: Friday, July 6 1pm ET / 10am PT; Saturday, July 7 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Tune in to Classic Vinyl to hear the Top 10 American Bands from the First Generation of Classic Rock as determined by SiriusXM subscribers. Find out what popular bands continue to win over the hearts of vinyl fans!

 


The winner will be able to visit our New York City or Washington, D.C., studios to record a one-hour guest DJ session that will be broadcast on SiriusXM Hair Nation (Ch. 39). Winner (and optional guest) must provide their own transportation to our New York City or D.C. studios at a mutually agreed-upon date and time to receive a studio tour to record the show. While all reasonable freedom will be given to winner's content and song choices, final selections and recorded content are subject to approval by SiriusXM Programming staff. Travel and accommodation not included. Bid here.

Hair Nation’s Top 10 American Axe Masters!

Hair Nation // Ch. 39

Airs: Friday, July 6 2pm, 10pm ET / 11am, 7pm PT; Sunday, July 8 4pm ET / 1pm PT

In the spirit of democracy, you’ve voted… and now it’s time to reveal the kings of the shred, white & blue! Host Mike Tully of the Jason Ellis show reveals your top all-American guitarists from the world of Hair Nation, as chosen by you.


Bacon Brothers Guest DJ

Tom Petty Radio // Ch. 31

Airs: Friday, July 6 3pm ET; Saturday, July 7 1pm ET / 10am PT; Sunday, July 8 6pm ET / 3pm PT

The Bacon Brothers, Michael and Kevin, put together a set of handpicked music for you to listen along to all weekend! You can tune into hear some of their favorite songs from the Heartbreakers, Traveling Wilburys, Mudcrutch. The two are also previewing songs from their upcoming self-titled album, The Bacon Brothers. You won’t want to miss this!

 


Nick Cannon Hosts The Flylist

SiriusXM FLY // Ch. 47

Airs: Friday, July 6 4pm ET; Saturday, July 7 10am ET / 7am PT

Rapper and actor Nick Cannon hosts “The Flylist”, spotlighting the top 20 hits of the year 2002! Cannon will be playing songs that throw you back to some of your favorite early 2000s summer memories. Hopefully, you can handle the nostalgia!

 


Hang 10 with David Fricke

Beach Boys Channel // Ch. 4

Airs: Friday, July 6 5pm ET; Saturday, July 7 12pm ET / 9am PT; Sunday, July 8 10pm ET / 7pm PT

Rock Music Journalist, David Fricke steers us through his favorite 10 Beach Boys records. Hang on to your hat because David Fricke is taking control of the Beach Boys channel this weekend as he shares his Hang 10.

 


The Furious 5 with Marlon Wayans

Rock The Bells Radio // Ch. 43

Airs: Friday, July 6 7pm ET; Sunday, July 8 3pm ET / 12pm PT

Actor, Comedian and Hip-Hop fan Marlon Wayans shares his favorite MC’s on Rock The Bells Radio. Tune in this weekend to join Marlon in celebrating the second season of his own NBC comedy series “Marlon.”

 

 


Los Adolescentes Interview & Performance

Caliente // Ch. 158

Airs: Friday, July 6 8pm-9pm ET

You’re invited to a Caliente BBQ that will have you dancing to an exclusive salsa performance with, Los Adoloscentes! Host Johnnie “El Picoso” sits down with Venezuelan salsa group to discuss the state of salsa during the rise of urban popularity and dance to a performance that includes their hit songs!

 

 


Chicks & Broads

Underground Garage // Ch. 21

Airs: Friday, July 6 11pm-12am ET

Genya Ravan hosts the program that explores women’s role in Rock ‘n’ Roll. From the early trailblazers like Ruth Brown and the Crystals; to living legends like Joan Jett and Chrissie Hynde; and up to modern day “grrrlrockers” like the Cocktail Slippers and Soraia; they’re all part of the show and Rock ‘n Roll’s legacy.

 

 


 

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes LIVE

E Street Radio // Ch. 20

Airs: Saturday, July 7 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Join E Street Radion for a Fourth of July tradition! Tune in for the broadcast of Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes Live from the home of Bruce Springsteen himself, The Stone Pony in Asbury Park, NJ on Saturday, July 7.

 


Ozzy’s Boneyard Presents: Four on the 4th

Ozzy’s Boneyard // Ch. 38

Airs: Saturday, July 7 each hour thru 11pm ET

For some bands, the fourth times a charm – Hear extra tracks and insight from Hard Rock and Heavy Metal bands that delivered exceptional 4th studio albums!

 

 


 

 

Lori Majewski’s “Lust For Lists” 4 For The Cure Weekend

1st Wave//  Ch. 33

Airs: Saturday, July 7 @ 1pm ET /10am PT; Sunday, July 9 10am ET /7am PT

Lori Majewski joins the “4 For The Cure” 4th of July weekend fun with an All-Cure playlist celebrating the band’s 40th anniversary including dance remixes, live and studio tracks.


 

Tim McGraw: Playing Favorites

Siriusly Sinatra // Ch. 71

Airs: Saturday, July 8 3pm ET / 12pm PT

Singer Tim McGraw plays his favorites songs by Frank Sinatra… only On Sirius XM!

 


Earle Bailey’s All American Head Trip

Deep Tracks // Ch. 27

Airs: Sunday; July 8 7pm-1am ET / 4pm-10pm PT

Take a July 4th trip down Classic Rock’s lesser traveled roads featuring 6 hours of Patriotism, America, the Flag and summer.

 

Powered by WordPress.com VIP