Listen to Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo Sets Late Night Saturday Night on BPM

Experience the sounds inside the iconic club every Saturday on SiriusXM.

by:
Matt Simeone
September 1, 2023

You can now experience the pulsating sounds spinning at the world-famous Monaco nightclub Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo from anywhere every Saturday night on SiriusXM’s BPM channel.


Listen to BPM (Ch. 51) on the SiriusXM App now


Each Saturday, tune in to BPM (Ch. 51) – one of many electronic dance music channels on SiriusXM – from 2am ET/11pm PT to 5am ET/2am PT on radios or the SiriusXM App. DJs featured in the sets include Alec Monopoly, Dosh, Deejay Ollie and many more.

“Our doors are now open to SiriusXM’s listeners, who will experience a glimpse of what happens at Jimmy’z every weekend,” said Jimmy’z manager Antonio Ierone. “We’d like to thank Scott Greenstein and all of SiriusXM’s crew who made this possible.”

Jimmy’z in Monte-Carlo is the center of European Dance Music and nightlife culture. The iconic, upscale club has been attracting the hottest DJs, celebrities and dance fans for over 40 years. Recently, Jimmy’z has been home to legendary DJs like Fatboy Slim, Benny Benassi, Bob Sinclar, Mark Ronson and many more.

Click here for more information about Jimmy’z.

Also, read more about BPM here and listen to the 24/7 channel on the SiriusXM App now.


Tags:

bpm

Share: