Michelangelo Signorile picks a Turkey of the Year: Aaron Schock!

Congratulations to disgraced former Illinois Congressman Aaron Schock on winning this year’s Turkey of the Year, courtesy of The Michelangelo Signorile Show. It was a tough race for you, but you beat out such contenders as Josh Duggar, Brian Williams and the Confederate Flag to be the BIGGEST loser of the year! We hope you enjoy this Turkey Award with some warm gravy and cranberry sauce! Congratulations and happy Thanksgiving… you turkey!

Powered by WordPress.com VIP