Hellyeah tops Octane’s Big Uns Countdown (6/11/2016)

Hellyeah’s Human secures the number one spot on Octane’s Big Uns Countdown this week, followed by Volbeat’s Devil’s Bleeding Crown. Thrice’s Black Honey comes in at number three while Breaking Benjamin’s Defeated takes the number four spot. Avatar’s closes out the top five with The Eagle Has Landed. Check out the full countdown below!

15. Through Fire – Stronger
14. The Amity Affliction – I Bring The Weather With Me
13. Pop Evil – Take It All
12. Skillet – Feel Invincible
11. Chevelle – Joyride (Omen)
10. Machine Head – Is There Anybody Out There?
9. Five Finger Death Punch – “Hell To Pay”
8. Beartooth – Aggressive
7. A Day To Remember – Paranoia
6. Shinedown – Asking For It
5. Avatar – The Eagle Has Landed
4. Breaking Benjamin – Defeated
3. Thrice – Black Honey
2. Volbeat – The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
1. Hellyeah – Human

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/freeTrial.

Powered by WordPress VIP