Hellyeah tops Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen Countdown (6/3/16)

Hellyeah tops the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with X. Hatebreed’s A.D. takes number two followed by DevilDriver’s Daybreak at number three. Coming in at number four is Dead Cross’ We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead with Death Angel’s The Moth closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. VIMIC – “Simple Skeletons”
11. Periphery – “The Price Is Wrong”
10. Prong – “Cut And Dry”
09. Gojira – “Silvera”
08. Lacuna Coil – “House Of Shame”
07. Nails – “You Will Never Be One Of Us”
06. Megadeth – “Dystopia”
05. Death Angel – “The Moth”
04. Dead Cross – “We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead”
03. DevilDriver – “Daybreak”
02. Hatebreed – “A.D.”
01. Hellyeah – “X”

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/freeTrial.

Powered by WordPress VIP