Hellyeah tops Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen Countdown (6/10/16)

Hellyeah tops the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with X. Gojira’s Silvera takes number two followed by Nails’ You Will Never Be One Of Us at number three. Coming in at number four is Hatebreed’s A.D. with After The Burial’s Collapse closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Carnifex – “Drown Me In Blood”
11. Stuck Mojo – “Verbal Combat”
10. Prong – “Cut And Dry”
09. Death Angel – “The Moth”
08. Dead Cross – “We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead”
07. DevilDriver – “Daybreak”
06. Lamb of God/Chino (Deftones) – “Embers”
05. After The Burial – “Collapse”
04. Hatebreed – “A.D.”
03. Nails – “You Will Never Be One Of Us”
02. Gojira – “Silvera”
01. Hellyeah – “X”

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/freeTrial.

Powered by WordPress VIP