Hatebreed tops Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen Countdown (5/27/16)

Hatebreed tops the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with A.D. Hellyeah’s X takes number two followed by DevilDriver’s Daybreak at number three. Coming in at number four is Dead Cross’ We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead with Lacuna Coil’s House Of Shame closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Periphery – “The Price Is Wrong”
11. After The Burial – “Lost In The Static”
10. VIMIC – “Simple Skeletons”
09. Gojira – “Stranded”
08. Nails – “You Will Never Be One Of Us”
07. Death Angel – “The Moth”
06. Megadeth – “Dystopia”
05. Lacuna Coil – “House Of Shame”
04. Dead Cross – “We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead”
03. DevilDriver – “Daybreak”
02. Hellyeah – “X”
01. Hatebreed – “A.D.”

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/freeTrial.

Powered by WordPress VIP