Hatebreed tops Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen Countdown (5/20/16)

Hatebreed tops the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with A.D. DevilDriver’s Daybreak takes number two followed by Dead Cross’ We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead at number three. Coming in at number four is Hellyeah’s X with Gojira’s Stranded closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Gruesome – “Dimensions Of Horror”
11. Megadeth – “Dystopia”
10. VIMIC – “Simple Skeletons”
09. Death Angel – “The Moth”
08. Lacuna Coil – “House Of Shame”
07. After The Burial – “Lost In The Static”
06. Nails – “You Will Never Be One Of Us”
05. Gojira – “Stranded”
04. Hellyeah – “X”
03. Dead Cross – We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead”
02. DevilDriver – “Daybreak”
01. Hatebreed – “A.D.”

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/freeTrial.

Powered by WordPress VIP