Hatebreed tops Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen Countdown (5/13/16)

Hatebreed tops the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with A.D. Dead Cross’ We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead takes number two followed by DevilDriver’s Daybreak at number three. Coming in at number four is Gojira’s Stranded with Hellyeah’s X closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Aborted – “Bit By Bit”
11. Nails – “You Will Never Be One Of Us”
10. Lacuna Coil – “House Of Shame”
09. Lamb Of God/Chino(Deftones) – “Embers”
08. VIMIC – “Simple Skeletons”
07. Megadeth – “Dystopia”
06. After The Burial – “Lost In The Static”
05. Hellyeah – “X”
04. Gojira – “Stranded”
03. DevilDriver – “Daybreak
02. Dead Cross – “We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead”
01. Hatebreed – “A.D.”

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/freeTrial.

Powered by WordPress VIP