Paul McCartney returns to U.S. stages with his GOT BACK Tour, and SiriusXM has your chance to be there!

In honor of Paul McCartney’s GOT BACK Tour, a 13-city return to U.S. stages, The Beatles Channel (Ch. 18) will feature LIVE McCartney sets spanning Paul’s entire career – including music from The Beatles, Wings, his solo work and much more! Each set will feature two to three songs performed LIVE and will be heard on the channel several times a day starting April 28 through the tour’s completion on June 16 – speaking of which…

SiriusXM has your chance to win a trip for two to New York City to see the final show of the GOT BACK Tour in person – June 16 at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ – and attend Paul’s pre-show soundcheck! For Official Rules and to Enter, go to siriusxm.com/gotback before May 25 at 5pm ET. GOT BACK marks Paul’s first series of live shows since his FRESHEN UP Tour wrapped in July 2019 – its 39-date, 12-country odyssey concluding with a triumphant sold-out show at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, a performance that instantly attained legendary status.

With songs like “Hey Jude,” “Live and Let Die,” “Band on the Run,” “Let It Be” and so many more, the Paul McCartney live experience is everything any music lover could ever want from a rock show: Hours of the greatest moments from the last 60 years of music – dozens of songs from Paul’s solo, Wings and, of course, Beatles catalogues that have formed the soundtracks of our lives.

See below for tour dates and tickets. Visit paulmccartneygotback.com for more information.


Paul McCartney GOT BACK Tour Dates


Thursday 28 April – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena BUY TICKETS

Monday 2 May – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 3 May – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena BUY TICKETS

Friday 6 May – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena BUY TICKETS

Sunday 8 May – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena BUY TICKETS

Friday 13 May – Los Angeles, CA – SoFi Stadium BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 17 May – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena BUY TICKETS

Saturday 21 May – Winston Salem, NC – Truist Field at Wake Forest University BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 25 May – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Live BUY TICKETS

Saturday 28 May – Orlando, FL – Camping World Stadium BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 31 May – Knoxville, TN – Thompson Boling Arena BUY TICKETS

Saturday 4 June – Syracuse, NY – Carrier Dome BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 7 June – Boston, MA – Fenway Park BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 8 June – Boston, MA – Fenway Park BUY TICKETS

Sunday 12 June – Baltimore, MD – Oriole Park at Camden Yards BUY TICKETS

Thursday 16 June – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium BUY TICKETS

Powered by WordPress VIP