Gojira tops Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen Countdown (7/22/16)

Gojira tops the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with Silvera. After The Burial’s Collapse takes number two followed by Slayer’s You Against You at number three. Coming in at number four is Nail’s You Will Never Be One Of Us with KoRn’s Rotting In Vain closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Twelve Foot Ninja – Invincible
11. Periphery – The Price Is Wrong
10. Allegaeon – Gray Matter Mechanics
09. Despite – As You Bleed
08. Revocation – Communion
07. Hellyeah – X
06. Hatebreed – A.D.
05. KoRn – Rotting In Vain
04. Nails – You Will Never Be One Of Us
03. Slayer – You Against You
02. After The Burial – Collapse
01. Gojira – Silvera

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/freeTrial.

Powered by WordPress VIP