Gojira tops Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen Countdown (6/24/16)

Gojira tops the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with Silvera. Nails’ You Will Never Be One Of Us takes number two followed by Hellyeah’s X at number three. Coming in at number four is After The Burial’s Collapse with Whitechapel’s Mark Of The Blade closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Beastmaker – “Mask of Satan”
11. Megadeth – “Dystopia”
10. Lacuna Coil – “House of Shame”
09. Every Time I Die – “The Coin Has A Say”
08. Dead Cross– “We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead”
07. Death Angel – “The Moth”
06. Hatebreed – “A.D.”
05. Whitechapel – “Mark Of The Blade”
04. After The Burial – “Collapse”
03. Hellyeah – “X”
02. Nails – “You Will Never Be One Of Us”
01. Gojira – “Silvera”

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/freeTrial.

Powered by WordPress VIP