Gojira tops Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen Countdown (6/17/16)

Gojira tops the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with Silvera. Hellyeah’s X takes number two followed by Nails’ You Will Never Be One Of Us at number three. Coming in at number four is Hatebreed’s A.D. with After The Burial’s Collapse closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Carnifex – “Drown Me In Blood”
11. Lacuna Coil – “House of Shame”
10. Baroness – “Desperation Burns”
09. Revocation – “Communion”
08. Slayer – “You Against Us”
07. Dead Cross – “We’ll Sleep When They’re Dead”
06. DevilDriver – “Daybreak”
05. After The Burial – “Collapse”
04. Hatebreed – “A.D.”
03. Nails – “You Will Never Be One Of Us”
02. Hellyeah – “X”
01. Gojira – “Silvera”

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/freeTrial.

Powered by WordPress VIP