Go behind the scenes of every NFL team’s training camp with SiriusXM NFL Radio

Ahead of the much-anticipated 2021 NFL regular season, SiriusXM NFL Radio (Ch. 88) will provide listeners an unparalleled and in-depth look inside all 32 teams’ training camps during the 2021 Training Camp Tour. SiriusXM’s Training Camp Tour coincides with the NFL’s Training Camp: Back Together initiative celebrating the return of fans to the game this season.

SiriusXM NFL Radio’s annual tour will again consist of 32 shows, each two hours in length and focused entirely on one of the NFL’s 32 franchises. SiriusXM’s hosts will broadcast live on location from training camp sites, featuring one-on-one interviews with players, coaches, and franchise executives, expert breakdowns of every roster, and reports on rookies and veterans.

Read on to see the full Training Camp Tour schedule. Each show will rebroadcast multiple times and be available anytime on the SXM App after its debut.

Broadcast Schedule (all times ET)*

August 16, 7–9pm – Las Vegas Raiders – Hosted by Jim Miller & Pat Kirwan

August 17, 1–3pm – Kansas City Chiefs – Hosted by Alex Marvez & Gil Brandt

August 17, 4–6pm – Miami Dolphins – Hosted by Charles Davis & Charlie Weis

August 17, 7–9pm – Seattle Seahawks – Hosted by Jim Miller & Pat Kirwan

August 18, 10a-12p – Cincinnati Bengals – Hosted by Solomon Wilcots & Bruce Gradkowski

August 18, TBD – Dallas Cowboys – Hosted by Alex Marvez & Gil Brandt

August 19, 5–7pm – Chicago Bears – Hosted by Jeff Joniak & Jim Miller

*Schedule subject to change

SiriusXM NFL Radio is available to subscribers nationwide in their car and on their phone and connected devices at home with the SXM App.

Listeners will get exclusive insights from a team of SiriusXM NFL Radio hosts on the tour that features former NFL team executives, coaches and players including Hall of Fame members Gil Brandt, James Lofton and Bill Polian, as well as Charles Davis, David Diehl, Mark Dominik, Pat Kirwan, Jim Miller, Kirk Morrison, Torrey Smith, Max Starks, Shane Vereen, Charlie Weis and Solomon Wilcots, plus Mike Keith, Alex Marvez, Bruce Murray and Bob Papa.

SiriusXM NFL Radio will also broadcast the induction ceremonies of the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Classes of 2020 and 2021 in Canton, Ohio. On August 7, listeners will hear coverage of the Centennial Class of 2020 Enshrinement, which was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, as a historic class of 20 are enshrined, including Steve Atwater, Isaac Bruce, Harold Carmichael, Jimbo Covert, Bill Cowher, Bobby Dillon, Cliff Harris, Winston Hill, Steve Hutchinson, Edgerrin James, Jimmy Johnson, Alex Karras, Troy Polamalu, Steve Sabol, Donnie Shell, Duke Slater, Mac Speedie, Ed Sprinkle, Paul Tagliabue, and George Young. On August 8, listeners will hear coverage of the Class of 2021 ceremony as eight more of football’s finest are enshrined, including Alan Faneca, Tom Flores, Calvin Johnson, John Lynch, Peyton Manning, Bill Nunn, Drew Pearson, and Charles Woodson.

Powered by WordPress VIP