Hear a Heisman Trophy preview special & the announcement live on ESPNU Radio

ESPNU Radio (Ch. 84) is the place to be when the Heisman Memorial Trophy is presented to this year’s most outstanding college football player. One of the four finalists — Alabama quarterback Mac Jones, Clemson quarterback Trevor Lawrence, Alabama wide receiver DeVonta Smith, and Florida quarterback Kyle Trask — will be chosen on January 6.

Ahead of the ceremony, ESPNU Radio will air the Heisman Trophy Preview Special on January 4 from 7pm – 9pm ET. Former Heisman winners Tim Brown, Doug Flutie, Danny Wuerffel, and Johnny Rodgers will discuss their memories of the award and this year’s Heisman candidates.

Then, join Jason Horowitz and Max Starks on January 6 from 7pm – 10pm ET for College Sports Tonight to hear the Heisman Trophy announcement, plus their post-ceremony reaction.

Powered by WordPress VIP