Experience virtual DJ sets from Sofi Tukker, 4B & more during ‘sxmElectro Live’

With traditional festival season on the back burner as more and more events get postponed (including Ultra Music Festival, which we honored with an exclusive virtual audio experience last weekend), SiriusXM is working to fill the void with virtual sets dedicated to providing a musical escape. Starting tomorrow, March 26, sxmElectro Live will be showcasing DJs and EDM artists performing exclusive, virtual sets that fans can’t hear anywhere else. Artists include SOFI TUKKER, 4B, GATTÜSO, Mahalo, ZOOKËPER, Anabel Englund, Benson, BONNIE X CLYDE, WHIPPED CREAM, Icona Pop, Arius, Henry Fong, KANDY, Nitti Gritti, and Party Favor.

These brand new, half-hour sets will premiere via Instagram Live on @sxmelectro with the full hour-long mixes airing on BPM (Ch. 51) afterwards — see dates and times below (all times ET)!

SOFI TUKKER

Instagram Live: Thursday, March 26 from 1 to 1:30pm

(This set will not air on BPM)


4B

Instagram Live: Thursday, March 26 from 7 to 7:30pm

BPM: Tuesday, March 31 from 2 to 3pm


GATTÜSO

Instagram Live: Thursday, March 26 from 10 to 10:30pm

BPM: Wednesday, April 1 from 2 to 3pm


Mahalo

Instagram Live: Friday, March 27 from 10 to 10:30pm

BPM: Thursday, April 2 from 2 to 3pm


ZOOKËPER

Instagram Live: Monday, March 30 from 9:30 to 10pm

BPM: Friday, April 3 from 2 to 3pm


Anabel Englund

Instagram Live: Monday, March 30 from 10 – 10:30pm

BPM: Thursday, April 9 from 2 – 3pm


Benson

Instagram Live: Tuesday, March 31 from 9:30 – 10:00pm

BPM: Monday, April 6 from 2 – 3pm


BONNIE X CLYDE

Instagram Live: Thursday, April 2 from 10 – 10:30pm

BPM: Friday, April 10 from 2 – 3pm


ARIUS

Instagram Live: Monday, April 6 from 10 – 10:30pm

BPM: Wednesday, April 8 from 2 – 3pm


Henry Fong

Instagram Live: Tuesday, April 7 from 10 – 10:30pm

BPM: Monday, April 13 from 2 – 3pm


Party Favor

Instagram Live: Wednesday, April 8 from 9 – 9:30pm

BPM: Friday, April 17 from 2 – 3pm


KANDY

Instagram Live: Wednesday, April 8 from 10 – 10:30pm

BPM: Tuesday, April 14 from 2 – 3pm


Nitti Gritti

Instagram Live: Thursday, April 9 from 9 – 9:30pm

BPM: Wednesday, April 15 from 2 – 3pm


WHIPPED CREAM

Instagram Live: Thursday, April 9 from 10 – 10:30pm

BPM: Thursday, April 16 from 2 – 3pm


Icona Pop

Instagram Live: Friday, April 10 from 10 – 10:30pm

BPM: Monday, April 20 from 2 – 3pm

Powered by WordPress.com VIP