The Eagles – Don Henley, Joe Walsh & Timothy B. Schmit, with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey – have announced tour dates for 2018.

The tour will feature stadium concerts in Orlando, Miami, Denver and Minneapolis with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band; Washington, DC and Philadelphia with James Taylor & His All-Star Band; and Dallas with Chris Stapleton sharing the bill; with all other dates as an “Evening with the Eagles.”

UPDATE: Due to overwhelming demand, the band has also added the following cities to their 2018 tour: Indianapolis, St. Louis, Des Moines, Calgary, Edmonton, New Orleans, and Tulsa. Tickets for these newly announced concerts go on sale Friday, Dec. 8 at 10 am local time through Ticketmaster.com.

For complete ticket information, click here.


The Eagles and Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band will perform the following concerts:

Sat Apr 14
Orlando, FL
Camping World Stadium

Sat Apr 21
Miami, FL
Hard Rock Stadium

Thu Jun 28
Denver, CO
Coors Field

Sat Jun 30
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field


The Eagles and James Taylor & His All-Star Band will perform the following concerts:

Thu Jul 26
Washington, DC
Nationals Park

Sat Jul 28
Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park


The Eagles and Chris Stapleton will perform the following concert:

Sat Jun 23
Arlington, TX
AT&T Stadium


The following “Evening with the Eagles” arena concerts are scheduled for:

Mon Mar 12
Indianapolis, IN
Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Wed Mar 14
Chicago, IL
United Center

Sun Mar 18
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center

Wed Mar 21
Des Moines, IA
Wells Fargo Arena

Fri Mar 23
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena

Sat Mar 24 
Nashville, TN (Second show added. Tickets on sale 12/14 at 10 am local time)
Bridgestone Arena

Sat Apr 14             
Orlando, FL
Camping World Stadium

Sat Apr 21   
Miami, FL
Hard Rock Stadium

Thu May 10
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena

Sat May 14
Calgary, AB
Saddledome

Sun May 15
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place

Sun Jun 17
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center

Wed Jun 20 
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Stadium

Sun Jul 15
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre

Tues Jul 17 
Toronto, ON (Second show added. Tickets on sale 12/14 at 10 am local time)
Air Canada Centre

Fri Jul 20
Boston, MA
TD Garden

Powered by WordPress.com VIP