Stoolies, rejoice! Barstool Sports and SiriusXM teamed up to launch a new 24/7 channel on Ch. 85!

You can hear the channel nationwide on satellite radios and on the SiriusXM app. Click here to hear Barstool Radio now.

Barstool Radio on SiriusXM features a full schedule of live original programming every weekday, plus select content from Barstool’s popular lineup of podcasts including Pardon My Take, Laces Out, KFC Radio, and others. The channel’s shows include: The Barstool Radio Show with Dave Portnoy and Kevin “KFC” Clancy (weekdays from 4-6pm ET and 1-3pm PT), The Heartland Radio Show with Pat McAfee with former NFL punter Pat McAfee (weekdays from 10am-1pm ET and 7-10am PT), and The Evening Yak hosted by Dan “Big Cat” Katz (weekdays from 6-7pm ET and 3-4pm PT).

Here’s a little taste of what you’ll get on Barstool Radio, including an interview with the legendary Mike Francesa.

Barstool Sports founder Dave Portnoy held an “emergency press conference” to make the announcement last year.

So, what can you expect from Portnoy and the wide collection of personalities at Barstool every day? Well, a sound that is unapologetically Barstool – funny, irreverent and an unfiltered approach to covering sports, men’s lifestyle, popular culture and more.

“Now, we have this full channel and we just want it to feel like Barstool,” Portnoy said. “When you tune in, you know you’re listening to us.”

Powered by VIP