What happens in Vegas will be heard across the country! For the second year in a row, SiriusXM’s The Highway (Ch. 56) was on the ground at 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards, broadcasting interviews and giving behind-the-scenes coverage of the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry! The festivities started Friday and culminated on the Red Carpet Sunday.

Kicking things off, The Highway host Buzz Brainard broadcast the Music Row Happy Hour LIVE from Margaritaville Las Vegas at 4 pm ET/ 1 pm PT.

Then on Sunday afternoon, The Highway hosts Storme Warren, Buzz Brainard and Al Skop hit the ACM Red Carpet outside the MGM Grand in Las Vegas to catch up with many of the night’s stars before the ceremony began at 8 pm ET/ 5 pm PT.

Powered by WordPress.com VIP