In this week’s Devil’s Dozen Liquid Metal countdown, Suicide Silence continues their domination of the top spot for the fourth week in a row, but this time with Don’t Die. Mastodon maintains their number two position with Tread Lightly, while Every Time I Die remains very much alive with Decayin’ With The Boys rounding out the top three.

12. Judas Priest – “Battle Cry”
11. Origin – “All Things Dead”
10. Overkill – “Armorist”
09. Goatwhore – “Poisonous Existence In Reawakening”
08. Killer Be Killed – “Face Down”
07. Conquering Dystopia – “Ashes Of Lesser Men”
06. Madball ft. Walls of Jericho – “Born Strong”
05. Cannibal Corpse – “Sadistic Embodiment”
04. Whitechapel – “The Saw is the Law”
03. Every Time I Die – “Decayin’ With The Boys”
02. Mastodon – “Tread Lightly”
01. Suicide Silence – “Don’t Die”

For a free 30-Day trial, check out

Powered by VIP