In this week’s Devil’s Dozen countdown, Slayer pushes Kyng to second place with Implode. Meanwhile, Whitechapel slices into number three with The Saw Is The Law, Killer Be Killed is at number four with Face Down, and Suicide Silence makes it into the top five with Face Down.

12. Mushroomhead – “Our Apologies”
11. Throwdown – “Born And Buried Alone”
10. Emmure – “Nemesis”
09. Crowbar – “Walk w/ Knowledge Wisely”
08. Exmortus – “Foe Hammer”
07. Arch Enemy – “War Eternal”
06. Down – “We Knew Him Well”
05. Suicide Silence – “Cease To Exist”
04. Killer Be Killed – “Face Down”
03. Whitechapel – “The Saw Is The Law”
02. Kyng – “Burn The Serum”
01. Slayer – “Implode”

Powered by VIP