This week’s Devil’s Dozen countdown has Slayer and Killer Be Killed at number one and two, respectively, while Suicide Silence’s Cease to Exist jumps up three spots to close out the top three. At number four is Whitechapel with The Saw is the Law, and rounding out the top five is Hellyeah with Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones). The only newcomer to this week’s Devils Dozen is Every Time I Die at number twelve with Thirst.

Check out the entire Liquid Metal countdown below.

12. Every Time I Die – “Thirst”
11. Devil You Know – “Seven Years Alone”
10. Crowbar – “Walk w/ Knowledge Wisely”
09. Avatar – “Hail The Apocalypse”
08. Exmortus – “Foe Hammer”
07. Down – “We Knew Him Well”
06. Kyng – “Burn The Serum”
05. Hellyeah – “Cross To Bier (Cradle Of Bones)”
04. Whitechapel – “The Saw Is The Law”
03. Suicide Silence – “Cease To Exist”
02. Killer Be Killed – “Face Down”
01. Slayer – “Implode”

Powered by VIP