You first heard Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats and their breakthrough hit, S.O.B., on The Spectrum. Now, you can be the first to hear their new album Tearing At The Seams LIVE from Harlem’s World Famous Apollo Theater in New York City! Tune in to The Spectrum (Ch. 28) on March 8 at 8 pm ET!

Click HERE to listen live through the SiriusXM app on smartphones and other connected devices, as well as online at siriusxm.com.

Encore Schedule on The Spectrum:

THURSDAY MARCH 8 AT 12AM ET / 9PM PT

FRIDAY MARCH 9 AT 4PM ET / 1PM PT

FRIDAY MARCH 9 AT 10PM ET / 7PM PT

SATURDAY MARCH 10 AT 2PM ET / 11AM PT

SUNDAY MARCH 11 AT 1AM ET / 10PM PT (MARCH 10)

MONDAY MARCH 12 AT 7PM ET / 4PM PT

TUESDAY MARCH 13 AT MIDNIGHT ET /9PM PT

Encore Schedule on Alt Nation (Ch. 36):

WEDNESDAY MARCH 14 AT 8AM ET / 5AM PT

THURSDAY MARCH 15 AT NOON ET / 9AM PT

Powered by WordPress.com VIP