Machine Head breaks Naplam Death’s number one streak with Beneath The Silt in this week’s Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen. Cannibal Corpse are not far behind with Kill Or Become, while they are followed by Exodus with their track Blood In, Blood Out. Landing at number four is Naplam Death with How The Years Condemn, following them are Anthrax who are rounding it out with Soror Irrumator (Lords of the Rock).

12. Comeback Kid – “Losing Sleep”
11. Blind Guardian – “The Holy Grail”
10. Six Feet Under – “Open Coffin Orgy”
09. Killer Be Killed – “Curb Crusher”
08. Killswitch Engage – “Loyalty”
07. At The Gates – “Death & The Labrynth”
06. Coal Chamber – “I.O.U. Nothing”
05. Anthrax – “Soror Irrumator (Lords of the Rock)”
04. Napalm Death – “How the years Condemn”
03. Exodus – “Blood In, Blood Out”
02. Cannibal Corpse – “Kill or Become”
01. Machine Head – “Beneath the Silt”


Powered by VIP