Machine Head remain on the top of the countdown in this week’s Devil’s Dozen. Their track Beneath The Silt is followed by Exodus’ Blood In Blood Out at number two. At The Gates moves up four spots to take number three with Death And The Labyrinth. Coming in at number four is Anthrax with Soror Irrumator (Lords Of The Rock), while Suicide Silence reappears on the countdown at number five with Inherit The Crown.

12. Cancer Bats – “Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake”
11. Skinless – “Serpenticide”
10. Cannibal Corpse – “Kill Or Become”
09. Torche – “Undone”
08. Six Feet Under – “Open Coffin Orgy”
07. Killer Be Killed – “Curb Crusher”
06. Napalm Death – “How The Years Condemn”
05. Suicide Silence – “Inherit The Crown”
04. Anthrax – “Soror Irrumator (Lords Of The Rock)”
03. At The Gates – “Death And The Labyrinth”
02. Exodus – “Blood In Blood Out”
01. Machine Head – “Beneath The Silt”

For a free 30-day trial, check out


Powered by VIP