Good Tuesday afternoon, metal mayhem makers. In honor of last week’s Pantera 20th anniversary album special on Liquid Metal, this week’s Devil’s Dozen features a track-by-track review of Pantera’s Far Beyond Driven. Read on, and rawk on.

12. “Strength Beyond Strength”
11. “Becoming”
10. “Five Minutes Alone”
09. “I’m Broken”
08. “Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills”
07. “Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks”
06. “Slaughtered”
05. “25 Years”
04. “Shedding Skin”
03. “Use My Third Arm”
02. “Throes Of Rejection”
01. “Planet Caravan”

Powered by VIP