Generation Kill’s Prophets Of War is a Prophet Of Countdown this week, taking a quick break from rocking listeners on-air to rock our Devil’s Dozen. DevilDriver and Living Sacrifice come in at two and three, completing a hard metal trio of epic proportions.

12. Behemoth – “Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel”
11. Death Angel – “The Dream Calls For Blood”
10. Battlecross – “Flesh & Bone”
09. Impending Doom – “Death Will Reign”
08. Born Of Osiris – “Divergency”
07. Soulfly – “Cannibal Holocaust”
06. Deicide – “In The Minds Of Evil”
05. Skeletonwitch – “I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)”
04. Dream Theater – “Enemy Inside”
03. Living Sacrifice – “The Reaping”
02. DevilDriver – “Gutted”
01. Generation Kill – “Prophets Of War”

For a free 30-day trial, click here:

Powered by VIP