Lamb of God takes over the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with 512. Byzantine’s The Agonies moves down to the number two slot followed by Slayer at number three with Repentless. Coming in at number four is Battlecross’s Not Your Slave with Soulfly’s We Sold Our Souls To Metal closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Children Of Bodom – “Morrigan”
11. Pro-Pain – “Voice Of Rebellion”
10. Act Of Defiance – “Throwback”
09. All Out War – “Vengeance Reigns Eternal”
08. Cattle Decapitation – “Manufactured Extinct”
07. Fear Factory – “Protomech”
06. While She Sleeps – “Four Walls”
05. Soulfly – “We Sold Our Souls To Metal”
04. Battlecross – “Not Your Slave”
03. Slayer – “Repentless”
02. Byzantine – “The Agonies”
01. Lamb Of God – “512”

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by VIP