Lamb of God holds down the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with 512. Slayer’s Repentless stays at number two followed by Fear Factory at number three with Protomech. Coming in at number four is Soulfly’s We Sold Our Souls To Metal with Battlecross’ Not Your Slave closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Kataklysm – “Soul Destroyer”
11. Cattle Decapitation – “Manufactured Extinct”
10. Motorhead – “Electricity”
09. Clutch – “X-Ray Visions”
08. Byzantine – “The Agonies”
07. Act Of Defiance – “Throwback”
06. While She Sleeps – “Four Walls”
05. Battlecross – “Not Your Slave”
04. Soulfly – “We Sold Our Souls To Metal”
03. Fear Factory – “Protomech”
02. Slayer – “Repentless”
01. Lamb Of God – “512”

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by VIP