Dead & Company – Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, John Mayer, and Bob Weir, with Oteil Burbridge and Jeff Chimenti – announce its 2019 Summer Tour, kicking off on Friday, May 31 and Saturday, June 1 in Mountain View, California at the Shoreline Amphitheatre and returning for two-night stands at iconic venues such as the Hollywood Bowl, Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois), The Gorge Amphitheatre (George, Washington), and Folsom Field (Boulder, Colorado), as well as a concert at the New England Patriots’ Gillette Stadium. A full listing of tour dates can be found below.

SiriusXM listeners can purchase tickets before they go on sale to the general public. The SiriusXM Pre-sale will take place Thursday 12/6 at 10am local time through Friday 10am local time. Click the date below to access the SiriusXM Pre-sale and use the passcode SIRIUSXM to purchase tickets.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Saturday, December 8 at 10am local time.

Fri May 31 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 01 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mon Jun 03 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Tue Jun 04 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Fri Jun 07 Quincy, WA The Gorge 
Sat Jun 08 Quincy, WA The Gorge
Wed Jun 12 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 
Fri Jun 14 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field**
Sat Jun 15 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field**
Tue Jun 18 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Jun 20 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Jun 22 Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium
Sun Jun 23 New York, NY Citi Field
Wed Jun 26 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Fri Jun 28 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Sat Jun 29 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Tue Jul 02 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Fri Jul 05 Boulder, CO Folsom Field**
Sat Jul 06 Boulder, CO Folsom Field**

Powered by WordPress.com VIP